Log in


The Executive Committee is responsible for ensuring that the SFC’s mission is supported, and that the Board of Director’s decisions and resolutions are implemented. It is responsible for all SFC interactions with other federations, government officials, and game officials. Its members make recommendations to the Board on policy matters, carry out the SFC’s day-to-day business, and undertake other activities specifically designated by the Board. The committee provides regular reports on its activities to the Board.



V/P Administration

V/P Domestic and Operations

V/P Pistol Section

V/P Rifle Section

V/P Shotgun Section

V/P Provincial/Territorial

V/P Provincial/Territorial

Athletes Representative

Chief Executive Officer


Sandra Honour

James (Jim) Kochanoff

Ray Fisher

Shane Staniek

Guillaume Paré

William J. (Bill) Stanko

Shari Akow

Allan Harding

Mark Hynes

Jasmine Northcott

© 2023 Shooting Federation of Canada.

All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy

Tel: (613) 727-7483 | admin@sfc-ftc.ca
2451 Riverside Drive, c/o House of Sport, Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X7
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software