Log in

Section chair

Section Chairs members are representing their section views on the Board and are responsible of the communication of the Boards views and decision to all other Section Chairpersons.


V/P Pistol Section

V/P Rifle Section

V/P Shotgun Section


Shane Staniek

Guillaume Paré

Jim Spragg

© 2021 Shooting Federation of Canada.
All Rights Reserved

Tel: (613) 727-7483 | admin@sfc-ftc.ca
2451 Riverside Drive, c/o House of Sport, Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X7
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software