Log in

Volunteer of the Year

The Volunteer of the Year Award is presented to someone who has contributed extraordinary time and effort in promotion and operations of our sport. Any member of the SFC can submit a nomination. The final selection is made by the Awards Committee.


  • 2023 - TBA
  • 2022 - Dennis Pyle
  • 2021 - Michel Poitras

© 2024 Shooting Federation of Canada.SIUS

All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy

Tel: (613) 727-7483 | admin@sfc-ftc.ca
2451 Riverside Drive, c/o House of Sport, Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X7
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software