Log in

National Officials Committee Nomination

8 Dec 2020 4:55 PM | Anonymous member
I am pleased to inform you that yesterday the Executive Committee approved the appointment of Alex Garin and Winston D'Souza as members of this committee.
© 2024 Shooting Federation of Canada.SIUS

All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy

Tel: (613) 727-7483 | admin@sfc-ftc.ca
2451 Riverside Drive, c/o House of Sport, Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 7X7
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software